Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Fatah Ruark"
[etree]Cracker Live at Swallow Hill(Daniels Hall) on 2010-02-28 - Cracker
Introduction/Banter Been Around the World Friends Teen Angst Sidi Ifni Dr. Bernice Wedding Day Happy Birthday to Me Mr. Wrong Turn On, Tune In, Drop Out With Me Lonesome Johnny Blues Euro-Trash Girl All Her Favorite Fruit Sunrise in the Land of Milk and Honey Low Encore break (E)I Want Everything (E)Loser
Downloads: 264 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Soiled Dove Underground on 2012-12-31 - Cracker
Friends The Good Life Teen Angst Euro Trash Girl Lonesome Johnny Blues Sweet Potato Hey Bret Happy Birthday to Me Banter/NYE Countdown Low Mr. Wrong Forever Tune On Tune In Drop Out With Me Guarded by Monkeys Give Me One More Chance Been Around the World The Man in Me The World is Mine Seven Days (E)Hold of Myself (E)Useless Stuff
Downloads: 394 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Patterson Hood Live at Workman's Club on 2012-11-18 - Patterson Hood

Downloads: 352 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Cubby Bear Lounge on 2010-01-09 - Cracker
01: Friends 02: Yalla Yalla (Let's Go) 03: Teen Angst (What the World Needs Now) 04: Happy Birthday to Me 05: Been Around the World 06: Wedding Day 07: Lonesome Johnny Blues 08: "Eurotrash Girl Story" 09: Eurotrash Girl 10: Turn on, Tune in, Drop Out With Me 11: Sweet Thistle Pie 12: The Man in Me * 13: How Can I Live Without You 14: Sweet Potato 15: This is Cracker Soul 16: Mr. Wrong 17: Low Encore: 18: I Ride My Bike ^
Downloads: 1,604 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]RANA Live at Dulcinea's 100th Monkey on 2005-04-07 - RANA
Disc 1: 1. Sweethearts 2. Tampa In The Rain 3. So Long Edgewood 4. For Some Time 5. Replacements 6. Swingin' 7. Love's It Automatic 8. Carbombed Again 9. Good Book 10. My One Dear Son 11. I'm Not Orfeo Disc 2 (Set 2): 1. Anton * 2. I Waste It 3. Whenever You Can 4. BABY'S IN A BAD WAY 5. "Technical Difficulties Serenade" 6. It's So Hard (Believe Me) # 7. Waitin' To Fall In(?) 8. New Juice 9. Too Far Gone 10...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,552 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Daniels Hall at Swallow Hill on 2010-02-28 - Cracker
1. intro 2. Been Around the World 3. Friends 4. Teen Angst 5. Sidi Ifni 6. Dr. Bernice 7. Wedding Day 8. Happy Birthday To Me 9. Mr. Wrong 10. banter 11. Turn On, Tune In, Drop Out With Me 12. Lonesome Johnny Blues 13. Euro-Trash Girl 14. All Her Favorite Fruit 15. Sunrise in the Land of Milk and Honey 16. Low (Encore) 17. I Want Everything 18. Loser
Downloads: 14,148 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Spoon Live at Bluebird Theater on 2003-07-08 - Spoon
1. Small Stakes 2. Me and the Bean 3. Lines In The Suit 4. Something To Look Forward To 5. Car Radio 6. Take A Walk 7. Chips and Dip 8. Fitted Shirt 9. Paper Tiger 10. Someone Something 11. Everything Hits At Once 12. You Gotta Feel It 13. Anything You Want 14. Mountain To Sound 15. The Way We Get By 16. Back To The Life 17. Metal Detektor 18. Loose Encore: 19. The Agony Of Laffite * 20. All The Pretty Girls Go To The City 21...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,567 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Chris Harford Live at John& Peter's on 2012-02-02 - Chris Harford
Thanks to nooch for the setlist. Check out his videos on YouTube under noochnooch. Thanks to Chris & the band for yet another great show and allowing it to be recorded and shared! Visit Chris' website at http://www.chrisharford.com/. Buy his artwork and music and keep supporting taper-friendly musicians.
Keywords: Chris Harford; Dave Dreiwitz; Scott Metzger; Joe Russo
Downloads: 538 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Agents of Good Roots Live at Higher Ground on 1998-04-15 - Agents of Good Roots
Smiling Up The Frown Upspin Where'd You Get That Vibe? Dress Circle Get Me There Run I Gotta Move Shortchange Two Bucks In Cash Miss Misbelieving Straight Jakob Hobby Miss America Come On E: I Won't Be Back Shot Down
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,528 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mickey Hart Band Live at The Fox Theatre on 2011-12-09 - Mickey Hart Band
Mickey Hart Band The Fox Theatre Boulder, CO 12-09-11 Source:Schoeps MK22>kwon-NOS>KC5>CMC6>V3>SPIDF>744T (HPF 0) 24/48 Location: FOB/DFC 1st Drink Rail 20' back, Stand at 7' dsp: 744t > wavelab5 > cdwave > wavelab5 > flac(7) tagging: Flacs tagged with Foobar2000 Live Show Tagger Recorded by Bennett Schwartz [Set I] 01 Intro 02 Let There Be Light 03 Strarlight 04 Djinn Djinn 05 Iko Iko 06 Endless Skies > 07 Fire On The Mountain [Set II] 01 Heartbeat 02 Slo Jo 03 Cut The Deck 04 Who Stole The Sho...
Downloads: 329 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Agents of Good Roots Live at Friday Cheers on 2005-05-27 - Agents of Good Roots
01. John 02. Sidewinder 03. Digital Kids 04. Waiting At the Corner 05. Jakob 06. Shot Down 07. Radio King 08. The Letter 09. Redman Hoedown 10. Two Bucks in Cash 11. You'll Come Running 12. Puddle of Gold
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,430 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Centro-matic Live at The Fox Theatre on 2005-12-29 - Centro-matic
01. Post-It Notes From The State Hospital 02. Flashes and Cables 03. Fountains of Fire 04. Call the Legion in Tonight 05. Strahan Has Coralled the Freaks 06. The Mighty Midshipmen 07. Biology Tricks 08. Argonne Limit Co. 09. On the Sagtikos 10/11 Patience for the Ride/The Cannon-Ball Shot 12/13 The Blisters May Come/Part of this Accident 14. Fidgeting Wildly
Downloads: 223 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Ogden Theatre on 2012-03-09 - Drive-By Truckers
Drive-By Truckers Ogden Theatre Denver, CO 03/09/2012 Source: Busman Audio BSC1/K31 (din) > Lunatec V3 > Busman HD-P2 (24/48) Location: FOB/DFC 25ft from stage, 8ft up Transfer: SDC > WaveLab 6 (Normalize, Fades, Convert to 16bit, Resample to 44.1 with Apogee UV22HR Dither) > CDWave (Tracking) > Traders Little Helper (FLAC6) Tagging: FLACs Tagged With Mp3tag v2.49b Recorded by Ryan Stearns Set 1 01 Intro 02 Fourth Night Of My Drinking 03 3 Dimes Down 04 Used To Be A Cop 05 Self Destructive Zones...
Downloads: 1,320 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at 9:30 Club on 2004-01-31 - My Morning Jacket
One Big Holiday I Will Sing You Songs Masterplan Picture of You Easy Morning Rebel Old September Blues Lowdown Just One Thing The Way That He Sings Steam Engine Mahgeetah Golden (unknown) Just Because I Do War Begun Run Thru
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 955 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Variety Playhouse on 2009-04-01 - Drive-By Truckers
Booker T. & Drive-By Truckers - 4/1/09 Variety Playhouse - Atlanta, GA Disc One: 01) Pound It Out 02) Green Onions 03) Nan 04) Warped Sister 05) Space City 06) Born Under A Bad Sign 07) Native New Yorker 08) Reunion Time 09) Potato Hole 10) She Breaks 11) Hey Ya 12) Time Is Tight 13) E:) Get Behind The Mule Drive-By Truckers - 4/1/09 Variety Playhouse - Atlanta, GA Disc Two: 01) Lookout Mountain 02) 3 Dimes Down 03) Ronnie And Neil 04) Uncle Frank 05) Goode's Field Road 06) I'm Sorry Huston 07) ...
Downloads: 10,650 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Fruit Bats Live at Old Town School of Folk Music on 2010-08-27 - Fruit Bats
01 [OTS Intro] 02 Seaweed 03 Earthquake of '73 04 Beautiful Morning Light 05 Primitive Man 06 When U Love Somebody 07 Tegucigalpa 08 The Ruminant Band 09 Canyon Girl 10 A Bit Of Wind 11 Feather Bed 12 The Blessed Breeze 13 Union Blanket > Jump Into The Fire (Nilsson, H.) 14 When the Stars are Out Like This 15 Feeling All The Saturday (Harper, R.) 16 Flamingo 17 My Unusual Friend 18 Singing Joy To The World 19 Being On Our Own 20 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Dylan, B.)
Downloads: 810 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Magnolia Electric Co Live at The Abbey Pub on 2008-11-03 - Magnolia Electric Co
Magnolia Electric Company, The Abbey Pub, Chicago, IL, 2008-11-03 Matrix of: Audience: AKG Perception 170's(FOB ~25'/9' High/LOC) > MOTU Ultralite mk3 > PC(Sonar 7 16-Bit/48kHz) Soundboard: SDB > MOTU Ultralite mk3 > PC(Sonar 7 16-Bit/48kHz) >> FLAC(16Bit/48kHz) Audience Recording By: John F. Soundboard Recording By: John F. Mixing By: John F. Set 1 ====== 1. For As Long As It Will Matter > London Bridge 2...
Keywords: flac16; magnolia electric co; matrix
Downloads: 1,645 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at High Noon Saloon on 2009-02-05 - Cracker
Disc 1 (53:01.30) 01. DJ intro (Pat Gallagher) 02. Been Around The World 03. Eurotrash Girl 04. Friends 05. Teen Angst > 06. Loser 07. Dr. Bernice 08. St. Cajetan 09. Another Song About The Rain Disc 2 (38:00.31) 10. Everybody Gets One Free 11. Mr. Wrong 12. All Her Favorite Fruit 13. encore break 14. encore intro and merch barter announcement 15. I Want Everything 16. Happy Birthday To Me 17. Low
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix of soundboard and audience sources; Team Pickle; Cracker Duo; David Lowery; Johnny Hickman
Downloads: 2,300 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Fox Theater on 2004-05-16 - My Morning Jacket
Disc 1: [54:35] 1. Intro > 2. One Big Holiday 3. O is the One That is Real 4. Dancefloors 5. How Do You Know 6. The Bear 7. Death Is The Easy Way * 8. It Beats 4 U (or Space Manner Transgression Policy #29 in B-Flat Major) 9. Lowdown 10. The Way That He Sings 11. Strangulation Disc 2: [39:32] 1. Steam Engine * 2. Run Thru 3. Cobra (Middle section only) Encore: 4. Golden 5. Mahgeetah
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 995 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at High Noon Saloon on 2006-08-31 - Cracker
01. Saint Cajetan 02. Take Me Down To The Infirmary 03. Been Around the World 04. Everybody Gets One Free 05. Gimme One More Chance 06. Eurotrash Girl 07. Happy Birthday To Me 08. Lonesome Johnny Blues 09. Bicycle Spaniard 10. Ain't Gonna Suck Itself 11. Take The Skinheads Bowling 12. Shiner Bock Song 13. Wedding Day 14. Duty Free 15. Low 16. Something You Ain't Got 17. Where Have Those Days Gone 18...
Keywords: Live Concert; SBD + AUD mix; matrix mix; 24-bit version; Better Version
Downloads: 621 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree